College & Career Academy North

Tracy Barrow tracey.barrow@carrollcountyschools.com
Chip Comley chip.comley@carrollcountyschools.com
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@carrollcountyschools.com
Samantha Henderson samantha.henderson@carrollcountyschools.com
Bennet Jacobs bennett.jacobs@carrollcountyschools.com
Beth Kimbrell beth.kimbrell@carrollcountyschools.com
Trudi Lawless trudi.lawless@carrollcountyschools.com
BJ Long bj.long@carrollcountyschools.com
Donna McCoy donna.mccoy@carrollcountyschools.com
Angie Monroe angie.monroe@carrollcountyschools.com
Marie Pearson marie.pearson@carrollcountyschools.com
Dana Phillips dana.phillips@carrollcountyschools.com
Jamie Reyes Jamie.reyes@carrollcountyschools.com
Russell Smith russell.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Amy Worthy amy.worthy@carrollcountyschools.com

College & Career Academy South

Adrian Williams adrian.williams@carrollcountyschools.com
Deana Crews deana.crews@carrollcountyschools.com
David Green david.green@carrrollcountyschools.com
Tiffany Henderson tiffany.henderson@carrollcountyschools.com
Michelle Kelly michelle.kelley@carrollcountyschools.com
Dana Phillips dana.phillips@carrollcountyschools.com
Chris SMith chris.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Steve Sumner steve.sumner@carrollcountyschools.com
Terry Welch terry.welch@carrollcountyschools.com
Kelly Bass kelly.bass@carrollcountyschools.com
Marcia Morris marcia.morris@carrollcountyschools.com
Daniel Roehl daniel.roehl@carrollcountyschools.com
Cynthia Jones cynthia.jones@carrollcountyschools.com
Cyndi Crews cyndi.crews@carrollcountyschools.com
Tina SMith tinaw.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Denise Fowler denise.fowler@carrollcountyschools.com
Sandy Duffey sandy.duffey@carrollcountyschools.com
Katie Bryant katie.bryant.cca@carrollcountyschools.com
Doug Wright doug.wright@carrollcountyschools.com

searchclosearrow-circle-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram