College & Career Academy North

Tracey Barrow, Principal tracey.barrow@carrollcountyschools.com
Chip Comley, Automotive chip.comley@carrollcountyschools.com
Lisa Davis, CTI Director lisa.davis@carrollcountyschools.com
Samantha Henderson, Education samantha.henderson@carrollcountyschools.com
Bennett Jacobs, Ag Ed bennett.jacobs@carrollcountyschools.com
Beth Kimbrell, Counselor beth.kimbrell@carrollcountyschools.com
Trudi Lawless, Engineering trudi.lawless@carrollcountyschools.com
BJ Long, Work Based Learning bj.long@carrollcountyschools.com
Eric Martin, Culinary Artseric.martin@carrollcountyschools.com
Donna McCoy, CTI donna.mccoy@carrollcountyschools.com
Angie Monroe, Secretary angie.monroe@carrollcountyschools.com
Marie Pearson, Graphic Design marie.pearson@carrollcountyschools.com
Rubin Ragan, Law & Public Safety rubin.ragan@carrollcountyschools.com
Jaime Reyes, Healthcare jaime.reyes@carrollcountyschools.com
Russell Smith, Audio/Video & Film russell.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Amy Worthy, Healthcare amy.worthy@carrollcountyschools.com

College & Career Academy South

Adrian Williams, Audio/Video & Film adrian.williams@carrollcountyschools.com
Deana Crews, Education deana.crews@carrollcountyschools.com
David Green, Engineering david.green@carrrollcountyschools.com
Tiffany Henderson, Culinary tiffany.henderson@carrollcountyschools.com
Michelle Kelly, Graphic Arts michelle.kelley@carrollcountyschools.com
Dana Phillips, Law & Public Safety dana.phillips@carrollcountyschools.com
Chris Smith, Healthcare Science chris.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Steve Sumner, Automotive steve.sumner@carrollcountyschools.com
Terry Welch, IT terry.welch@carrollcountyschools.com
Kelly Bass. Work Based Learning kelly.bass@carrollcountyschools.com
Marcia Morris, Work Based Learning marcia.morris@carrollcountyschools.com
Daniel Roehl, CTI daniel.roehl@carrollcountyschools.com
Cynthia Jones cynthia.jones@carrollcountyschools.com
Cyndi Crews, Step into STEM cyndi.crews@carrollcountyschools.com
Tina Smith, Step into Stem tinaw.smith@carrollcountyschools.com
Denise Fowler, Life Skills denise.fowler@carrollcountyschools.com
Sandy Duffey, Secretary sandy.duffey@carrollcountyschools.com
Katie Bryant, Counselor katie.bryant.cca@carrollcountyschools.com
Doug Wright, Principal doug.wright@carrollcountyschools.com

searchclosearrow-circle-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram